Twin Flames, journey with my Two Spirit love.. Standing Rock and historical trauma

It must be really hard having both genders living inside you.. in a world that does not understand or live to support you..

Upon last count my love had returned and I could feel her soft softness inside my bed..  but inside him all I can feel is a wound..  a distance not trans versed, but like he showed up because of her.. (and I can still feel her inside my bed)

Inside my dream this morning he showed up, just sitting there inside a daze, not saying anything…  3 times did she (his divine feminine) come to him and ask him why he disappeared.. 3 times he sat staring as if he did not hear and would not answer her..

:   :   :

They have been inside my dream world since before I was 12..  sometimes her.. sometimes him.. sometimes them…  my mind has been wondering, on this time of signs, of her showing up, of him bringing her..  why the pain that is inside him now…

This morning, as I feel my body all hurting again, as it has been hurting horribly since the rubber bullets and the water cannons were sprayed upon the people of Standing Rock..  I am wondering if my love also is lost inside the historical trauma that we we all experience at Standing Rock.. (I do not have any way of knowing what they are feeling as I only have dreams, and the knowledge of her.. his.. their presence inside my bed)..

but I know that I, myself have been locked inside this horrible pain since the spray of rubber bullets and water cannons tried to quell our quest to protect our water for all the generations to come..

I have been struggling through a need to feel prejudice.. and a need to protect all those who fall outside the guidelines of the white supremacist who seem determined to turn the clock back to the days when they could rule the world through prejudice…

..  This morning I awoke my my dream and wondered if my love too has gone into a need for healing because of what we witnessed at Standing Rock on the day the rubber bullets were shot and the water cannons were sprayed..

my body has hurt horribly since then….  as if someones trauma came inside me.. or as if on the astral plane I was there and felt what happened..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

