Magic of the Unicorn and this Two Spirit Love

MAGIC OF THE UNICORN (while some would say they don’t exist, I say they are merely living on a different dimension and these dimensions overlap.)
 
 
My Two Spirit love has returned to me. I can again feel her sweet embrace. can go to bed and feel her presence laying with me in our long nights without the human touch touching us, I can feel her..
 
She disappeared about 2 months ago, slipping back and being hidden behind her male energy, and he would not speak with me..
 
WIth silent heart moving forward I grieved the journey of her loss, for I would not, could not turn this into a dishonoring song so I followed my dreams to tell me what was going on.. and in one dream I was shown this was a journey he needed to take.. and another dream I was told that in this journey he again would find his heart..
 
 
He had lost his heart some years ago.. His (her, their) father woke up one day, walked out the door and never ever returned. It made the journey of my Two Spirit love one in which the male energy protects the divine feminine so that he takes her and hides her away when unexplained emotions come along.. and just disappearing on people has long been the song..
 
So I bent,
I twisted,
I carried on..
and poured all my heart into my painting song..
 
Tried to paint a Unicorn, and while it came out magical, I felt I was lacking in my ability to paint the Unicorn, so I began to paint one more…
 
And while it was better, and magical, I did not feel it was good enough.. so I painted another… and it was better than the others, so I began painting one to hang on my wall (and began the background to 2 more, for I have a quest to paint the Unicorn who came to me for 3 months back in 2008 and sang to me the “Remember when?” song…..

Then my love, she shows up.. and sings to me, “A Unicorn came to me in my dream, nudged me on my face, made me laugh, and woke me up. .  . Let’s Dance”…
 
and then like water that has gone away causing the land to wither and dry up, softly so softly her love poured down upon me again…
 
Always changing.. every evolving, we become more…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

