Twin Flames.. and Walk Ins .. and Cosmic Lovers

When my ‘Cosmic Lover’ was a child her dad just walked away and never came home.. she carries this burden with her all the time, so that she will suddenly disappear, go off and live another life, and who knows if she will reappear or not.. because she does as her father did to her…
so right now she is gone, and will not speak to me at all..
Beyond that I am having this lesson on Walk Ins.. When I was 12, that is the first time I saw my Cosmic Lover (who is a Two Spirit and embodies both the male and the female in one body) .. A member of the High Council had come into my room. He as all excited and said that the contract that I had written from my mission to the Earth had been accepted and that I would be leaving soon to incarnate on Earth..
Then my Cosmic Lover, he comes in, all excited, holding me like the Sun holds the Earth and says that they accepted his contract also and we would be hooking up to share a mission…
Then from the time I was 12 on, They, the Two who walk in One body kept showing up in my dreams.. When our paths finally come together in this life Love said that he/she they came as a Walk In. that there was a person whose life had been devastated to the point of committing suicide and at the moment this person was leaving their body the contract was exchanged between them that my love would fulfill the duties of this persons life, working towards their healing.. holding sacred the space with their mom while doing the work that they came to do..
As I make this journey now without her, I can see how the energy of the Walk Ins work. Not only do they accept the mission they came to fulfill, but so also do they accept an obligation to the people who allowed them to have an Earth experience through their suicide. It is a deep contract that must be honored.. always.. and who the person was before is still very much a part of who the Walk In becomes in their behavior..
So my love, she has disappeared and left me like her father disappeared and left her (my dreams say this is about her male energy, and it is the male energy that protects her).. She has gone away to have a different life and there is no telling if she return or never return… I cannot wish her ill or bad thoughts. I can only wish for her to once again find her heart (because she passes forward the pain inside her heart when she disappears and leaves another just wonder what they did wrong, or whatever).. and find love that holds her in a sacred way and makes her feel safe, because being a Two Spirit is dangerous in this current time period..
Anyway, Great Spirit has this strange sense of humor.. my loves flower is the Sunflower.. and before this new journey came into focus, before I knew the journey was going to go this way a bird came and dropped 2 Sunflower seeds, one outside my back door, pictured below, and one outside my neighbors back door, which is across from my driveway..
These sunflower plants are like the giant among plants.. like 9 feet tall, so I have to climb a latter to take a picture.. and they have such a personality that there is no denying they are messenger plants… I may not know the future.. may not know the message… but there is no denying they are messenger plants…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

