Water is life, manifesting a picture to go with the dream and vision of 2007

In person it is even more magical… It is an expression from vision and dream journey 2007 2008… I was down at the river when the river began to sing a song of “Are you lonely, yes I am” … Upon walking away from the song I heard another song calling to my heart. . That night in my dreams I heard the song again and coming up out of my body I swam for days, through my dreams in the direction of the song..
 
When I arrived I realized I at the galaxy from when come the Whale Tribe, and the on who dreamed me, began swimming with me across the great deep back towards the Earth. It took several days of dreaming to get to the Earth…
 
In the meantime another singer had begun to sing me a song of “Remember when? In the end of that vision, when I saw the singer of the song (which will manifest in this next great circle around the central sun that began 2012) I saw the singer of the song of Remember when? (my creation song) was a Unicorn..
 
When the Whale dreamed me, he brought me to planet Earth and took me swimming all across the ocean to show me the poisoned waters and to tell me the Water Tribes were dying at an alarming rate…
 
This is the moment I began to sing my prayers for the Water….
 
I am glad to finally have put a face to that journey… All who knew me back then heard me sing the song…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

