Twin Spirit inside my dreams

070217

In one of them, it must have been an African dream space..  There was a long house where ceremony was being held.  We were sitting there watching the parade of people pass when I looked down at my feet and saw a painted picture on the souls of my feet.  I whispered to you, “O look, my feet are dirty and they look like pictures have been painted upon them.

With this you went down to look at my feet, and began doing something wonderful to them that had the feel of them being washed.. and other parts of my body were being touched.  As this was happening I was laid on my back staring off to the side at the procession of people from the ceremony passing by.  Back to the side of them, in the wall a deep shelf that housed centuries of memorabilia from ancient times.  Ancient stuff red of color..
Then we are talking on the phone, and you say I don’t know why the birds are falling out of the sky.  By now I am on my back porch laying on a lounge talking to you so I glance over and sure enough I see 3 birds laying there like they had fallen out of the sky,  then they kind of shake their heads, wake up and begin to take off..  With I realize there is a fourth there also.  It too awakens and takes off..
so I think I should go to the front of the house and see if I can see why the birds fell out of the sky..  then I realize I am completely naked so I decide I should go back into the house..
I run into you there and begin telling you about the memorabilia that is stored on the shelf…  we look for it, but we cannot see it.  We just find a shelf that has a few modern things on it..  so I look on the other side of the door and tell you it must have been there, in ancient times..
then I hear a noise coming from behind the door, so I open the door to find the wall paper is peeling off the walls.. revealing the sky..
so I walk back out into the room and see that I have painted the sky with clouds all over the ceremony room… You come walking up and tell me that you have found the heart box you lost some 20 years ago..  It is a red clay box shaped like a heart, not like a modern heart, but like a real human heart with the ventricles and everything… then I wake up…
In my dream this morning, you were saying to me that you thought I needed to go call down the wolf.  I laughed and said, ” I can do that”  so I went outside and  went Ahhhhhhhhhwhoooooooooo,…  off in the distance I could see the wolf perk up and come running…  howling…  so I went back into the house….
then you say to me again,  “I think you need to go out and call down the wolf again.  He seems to be in trouble.”  so i laugh and go to the door, step out and begin howling..  The wolf is in the yard and now he looks like a man.  It is like he is stuck behind a fence that he cannot get through, so I go to an opening and call out to him again..  He tries to come out the opening but his feet get stuck on something and he cannot move forward, only backwards.  To the place where the 2 male lions are sitting…
Then he begins running towards me as fast as he can.   You whisper, He should not run, it will make the lions chase him..  so I call out to him but he continues to run towards me, and the 2 male lions begin following him..

then I wake up…

anyway….   so
ahhhhhhhooooooooooooooooo
see you on the other side of your healing journey

Full Thunder Moon July 2017

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

