Twin Flames ~journey to a higher love

I could write a thousand words
while endlessly trying to make certain I protected your heart
I had a dream that I was standing at the waters edge
staring down at the water,
watching the lights sparkle and dance
I saw 3 of the most beautiful, magical orange scales
laying there beneath the surface.
The lights of the water danced upon them
then as I watched
the lights of the water was dancing upon the 2
as they danced together
and looked like a butterfly in flight
I do not have the words to explain to you what was shown to me in that moment
as the universe opened in that moment and reminded me of what we feel like when we are spirit
And in the place where we are spirit, it all made perfect sense..
Then I heard the words, Let them go, he has a journey he needs to make…
With that I turned and was driving down a country road, when suddenly swooping in over the top of me, and guiding my path the largest bird I have ever seen.   with a wingspan that stretched across both lanes of the road and color so dark I could not translate what kind of bird was now being given to me as a spirit guide..  This spirit bird guided me down the road then disappeared for a moment, and as I looked around trying to see where it had gone, its shadow came across my truck and guided me down the road…
all my love,
Destiny
I will see you again when the blue butterfly asks me to come sing to you…  All my love…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

