In the Womb of Creation, a Rainbow Twin Spirit Love song

Here is a love song I wrote.. to her.. to him.. to them..   to my Two Spirit Love recently… (not only is she my Two Spirit Love, she is also my Twin Spirit. That is what I heard in a dream this last January..)

In the womb of creation
we lie in in sacred dance
Our bodies yearning
and turning towards each other
with the knowing
in that moment
we had touched love
And that it was a divine energy
that would always flow between us

Oh we could come back
and be Twins again and again
or triplets with your divine
intertwining within me
But it is just so much fun
to come here and dance with you
outside the confines
of a bloodline twins
In this place where we
can be lovers true
and enjoy the pleasures
of Two Spirited you.
dancing with me
in eternal love..

while remembering
how beautiful it felt
when we danced in the
Womb of Creation
our bodies touching
in sacred bliss
knowing this was the first place
where we touched Love..
knowing that this is where
we experienced
our first kiss.

Love Destiny and Shining Star

In the place where we stand is the place where we should sing from

2 Responses

  1. Truly incredible. This piece spoke directly to my heart. What a beautiful gift to share. Thank you.

  2. Oh thank you so much for letting me know… Words pour out of my heart. It is always such an honor to discover they have touched someones else’s heart also. Thank you so much for calling this new journey I am on a gift..

Leave a Reply

