Two Spirit Love, divine unveiling

This human mind is a virgin to the Two Spirit world. In ways I cannot define I accepted the belief reality of this world, even while other parts of myself could see through the prejudice, the hate, the fear, I could see easily see there and know my calling was to choose the path that led to love.

A world beyond 2 sexes never crossed my mind to question it reality, and its legitimacy as reality.

Now here I am having completed one whole puzzle (why the spirit Indians began walking with me in the 4th grade) I have now been given a second one to put together. This beautiful puzzle who we call Two Spirit Love in her divine unfolding.

One of my observations in this great unfolding, especially in the last year is the fact that when she feels less than safe in her divine feminine, or when she feels she needs some special protection she will step behind the essence of her male energy and allow him to protect her while she tries to find a way to heal.

So I now understand that the reason I met my Two Spirit Love walking fully in her male energy was because her heart had been shattered and broken and at a loss to know what to do or how to carry on without the safety of her comfort zone she had slipped behind the veil into the safety zone of her male energy to allow him to protect her..

________________________

Every day I allowed the honor of walking with her it becomes more and more clear what medicine Two Spirit people brought to our Tribes..  They teach us how to walk in balance within ourselves.  So often we think we are only one sex, or the other, and we do not see that we are both, all of us.  We all have the feminine nurturer and the masculine protector within all of us.  It is the medicine of the Two Spirit to remind us of how to find balance inside of ourselves.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

