Twin Flames update….

inside-my-dream-copy

This morning this beautiful knowledge lay like a gift at my feet, waiting for me to pick it up. It was a memory through time of Love and I’s journey since 2011.
 
It was the Earth who instructed me to make this journey towards her, way back when all I could see was him. The Earth asked (well screamed at me, “I need you to give ‘him’ your hair right now.” … As I surrendered and cut off my braid I knew nothing of the power of this medicine… I cut it right off the top, as close to the scalp as possible… Little did I know that this would bind me to the journey to find her.. The medicine of the hair, it does speak to you..
 
It is from here, that this mornings gift danced like a star fish at my feet calling me to investigate…
 
Dancing through our memories through time, I saw these moments when she would pull close, then in my unknowledge of who she was, she would see I could not see her and pull away.
 
Then I would keep going and keep singing like the Earth told me to and again, she would pull close, and still I could not see her and she would pull away..
 
And I would keep going, singing my magical song, writing our journey in a book I called, “My Life as a Fairy Tale” til again she could pull close.. and realizing I still could not see her, she would pull away.
 
Ever given this sacred song to sing, and my ability to write, translating our moments of speaking to each other into a story line she could not resist. Again she would pull close to stand right next to me and still I could not her so she would pull away.
 
the years flew by inside this sacred dance, the hair grew back and was replaced by a blue butterfly who began to dance around me and tell me when I should speak with ‘him’… Then again, she would draw so close, and realizing I still could not see her, she would pull away…
 
We carried on like this for such a long time. me with my blinders on, and her hidden from view..
 
All the while, the Earth had me on this journey of purification, facing various parts of myself that were no longer in line with the new me I was becoming…. until at last, one day I saw her and began my journey towards her..
 
And now she does not have to pull away..
 
and now I miss her, even when she goes to the store..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

