We are so much more than we remember..

blue-angel-03192016-black-background
We are so much more than we remember. We are galaxies and nebula all dancing together in sacred dance. When we look at Hubbles pictures we are looking at ourselves through time..
 
Being a Two Spirit in the physical world at this time in space is rather a difficult journey. One never knows what is going to happen once they make the reveal, and once they make the reveal there is no place to go but forward.
 
By the time it came time for Love to make her reveal to me we were already dreaming together… and I was in the Eagles into blue Angel of lightprocess of remembering that the place I had been visiting in my dreams for as long as I could remember was, in fact a Nebula.
 
In my dream when Love was trying reveal herself to me, we were riding though the Universe on a Motorcycle, and I was being taken to the same Nebula I had gone to so many times in my dreams. In my dreams there would be this place where I would always black out and come back to as I would re-emerge. But to my amazement, with Love taking me there for the first time I was able to see into the “forest” … through the ‘trees’ I could see an event was about to take place. It was the color blue, and in appearance, in the sky it looked like and “atom” or the shape of an atom growing..
 
Love didn’t stop there but took me into a cave that had many people in it, and led me back behind a golden wagon with a bale of hay on it (our Lion symbol)..
 
I remember Love trying to tell ‘his’ secret…
 
I remember the people inside the cave, the talk got louder.. as they began saying that there was an Event Horizon about to take place… and that there was a platform that they usually opened up whenever an Event Horizon took place..
 
We are so much more than we remember. I look at the chaos that is presently occurring.. knowing that we are deep in the process of changing into something new…
 
We are so much more than we remember.. we are Nebula.. and Galaxies…. Twin comets … and so much more…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

