Honoring the Star Dancer.. journey with my Cheyenne Two Spirit love

I don’t know that I will find time to complete this, but I have to make my honoring by attempting to draw it out… and it also seems to fall in line with the dream of the green sun with its 3 moons… It is the continuation from a story that began in 2004 with my Twin Flame.. It was a vision that lasted 6 weeks or so and involved me seeing a Eagle Dancer and a Star Dancer (in 2004) Following behind Grandfather of the Wolf Clan who apparently it was important that the Dragon show up for this particular picture I tried to draw this weekend..

I don’t have time write it out but as I look at this picture it appears to be a continuation from the dream of the green sun with the 3 moons.. As the story of my life goes I was walking along, from the time I was 12 thinking that my love was with a man… and discovering that my one true love is a Two Spirit took me to a new dimension of thinking… a New World has opened up before me…. and all my drawing should begin to reflect this new world…

 

I have a lot on my mind right now, with looking the ethers to peer down upon Standing Rock and the Sioux Nation… Calling out to the Star people, “This is what is needed” but I wanted to make certain I took a moment to attempt to draw this honoring song for my Love, she is the Star Dancer from my 2004 vision… My heart holds her close again… She has returned from her journey…

 

star-dancer

This vision is much longer than I imagine.  As I look down this portal through time I remember when the story of the Eagle dancer was given to me in a vision in 1994.  A bunch of Artist had showed up at my house and were sitting around drawing..  so I had joined them and was sitting drawing a picture of an Eagle when suddenly I realized that I had drawn a head dress.. and as I was drawing her face within the head dress I saw the words, “And at the end of the Story the Dancing Bird Goddess makes her leap  of faith from the Edge of the Precipice and is transformed into an Eagle….

My story with my Rainbow Twin Flame Two Spirit is a love story that began before she appeared..

dancingbirdgoddess_destiny

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

