All inside the dance of love with a Two Spirit

All inside the dance of Love with a Two Spirit.. I find myself reflecting now of another place in which the vision was revealed that she would be a Two Spirit…

Just before I met her in this life, when I thought she was a he.. I had been driving down the road when a portal opened and I saw a Rainbow Flame,.. I went WOW, and then a second portal opened and another Rainbow Flame appeared.. on the eve of Thanksgiving..

rainbow-twin-flames
(picture is from a book I wrote to Lakota when I thought she was a male.. it was called My Life as a Fairy Tale… and was the story of how she had been delivered by a Cougar to the Aisle of the Twin Flames and was sitting at the well when a guy sat down beside her, on the other side. He was weeping inside his spirit over the course his life had run, and calling out in search of her to come,

his one true love..

(Her one True love…)

star-dancer-one-one-true-love

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

