Making the transition to see who people are on the inside ~Two Spirit Twin Flame journey

In my Twin Flame journey I believe I have arrived at the place where I have undergone the transition so I can see who people are on the inside.

Having never been attracted to females and then falling in love with the girl on the inside has been my journey this year.  It is my Spirit Bear who has guided this journey, instructing me to look back into my dreams with this new information and I would see Lakota was always there inside my dreams..

I recently had a dream that this girl walked past me as I was singing, “She keeps me warm” by Mary Lambert.  The girl stops and demands to know why I am singing that song.  Then she rattles off a bunch of singers names which baffle me as I only really listen to Native American Music.  With this she turns on her heels and stomps off saying, “You don’t belong here.  You are definitely not one of us.”  To which I respond, “No but my girlfriend is.”

In this year of re-examination of my dreams, (of which there are several) one of the dreams that foretold a transition that would take place within me had to do with a dream from the early 2000’s in which in my dream I was walking with Lakota, only seeing the male energy, when suddenly Lakota does this 2 steps back and off to the side zig zag motion  and disappears into another dimension…  so of course I follow what I believe is the man of my dreams into this other dimension, but upon arriving I cannot see ‘him’ and simply awaken..

metamorhis-1There was another dream in which I came to a river and a stone appeared so I leapt onto it… then another and another until I found myself in the middle of the River standing on the edge of a great beam.  Lakota was there too, not recognizing me, not noticing me.  We were both being required to make a leap of faith, when Lakota simply stepped back off the ledge and disappeared into the water..  so there again I followed suite and we swam down to the bottom of the River where we found a building and went inside.

My perception of the male Lakota disappeared into a back room but I was completely fascinated bymetamorphis the furniture in the room, a chaise lounge stood back by the door..  it had really pretty feet.  And there was a computer desk there that had the same feet..  As I was standing there  memorizing the furniture Lakota came back into the room.

Then the Earth began to shake so fiercely that the furniture picked up its feet and ran away..

metamorhis-2Outside the picture window there appeared a girl.  She was struggling hard as she swam back and forth until the pressure imploded the picture window.  Standing in the room now was a beam of light.  She immediately swam to it, dived into it, and metamorphosed into a light being.

Lakota followed her, diving into the light beam and metamorphosed into a light being..  And I thinking this was also what I was being called to do stepped into the light beam and meta-morphed into a light being..

This is not the only dream, but one of many.  Recently I was at the used store and to my amazement, I came across the Chaise Lounge from my dream.. calling me to remember this dream…  calling me to look with different eyes into where I am at in my journey with my Two Spirit Love…

metamorhis-3

 

 

2 Responses

  1. This Is possibly the most incredible journey I’ve ever read/experienced…. I could feel and see every aspect playing out In my minds eye…. I woke this morning with the words “rainbow twins” in my mind after asking for understanding of a connection recently found… Seeking answers for it
    When I came across this I was amazed…. I cannot wait to read more of your work!

Leave a Reply

