The Real Revolution is the Evolution of Consciousness

By the time I was 15 I was already some years into the Indian visions. One day, while sitting in the physical Church, I stood up out of my body and began looking through time. I was a beautiful Indian Maiden (looking like my Grandmother in her youth)
 
As I looked around I could hear the thoughts of the people, or should I say, I could see the thoughts of the people, coming up out of their heads and I could see like thoughts would join with like thoughts. From there a collective of energy would be formed, that would take on a life of its own, and from there the world that we knew was being formed..
 
As we thought it, so would it become…
the-real-revolution-is-the-evolution-of-consciousness

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

