Lion and her Angel, Two Spirit love song

20160702_083320

Drawing again… Lion and her Angel.. By Destiny with her moon in Leo… It apparently is going to rain all day today.. Believe it or not this started off to be a picture of a nature spirit hugging a waterfall.. But then I saw the Lion looking at me.. So it became a girl hugging a Lion.. Then she became an Angel…. I am really glad that peace has, like water.. soothed my spirit and I can learn to draw inside the space of this new journey

We were journeying along together, dreaming together, with me only seeing her male energy, when inside the dream I touched her..  So I said, “Inside my dream I touched you..  Oddly your body parts did not line up like one would think they would”  And that is when he told me, “I am male and female, the best of both worlds.”

Then I went into this whirl wind, like a galaxy spiraling in sacred dance I looked at every thing with our 5 year journey.  Then Sacred White Bear came and told me to also look within my dreams from long before Lakota came into my life and I would see her him them there too..

I passed through many emotions as a galaxy spiraling in sacred dance.  One of them was I did not want to dishonor her for in all the pictures I had drawn up to that time I had drawn her as a him.  So I stopped drawing so that I could come into the place where when I drew I could see her…

This Two Spirit journey

is so amazing

and natural

feeling, like the Earth.

She is the Tree

and I am the Vine

who dances

and blooms

all while being

held within

her sweet embrace.

20160702_094600

2 Responses

  1. Beautiful…. moving my spirit ♥

Leave a Reply

