We are Divine

1452174_255567557924978_2023168385_n

We are so much more than we remember

I have this place where I dream. I don’t know if I am a Star or a Galaxy, but I remember, in my dreams, I travel there with frequency..

In my dream this morning I was standing in my yard watching the goings on around me. I could see that I had this place where I parked my vehicle that was actually in the driveway of my neighbors yard.

I could see the comings and going of my neighbor. One of my neighbors was standing in my yard, in the place where I park my vehicle. He was standing there, without moving staring into space.

Then as I am watching the ghost man passes through my yard, and when I look back over to the man who was staring out into space another man was standing there with the space man. He appeared to be doing something equivalent to rubbing after shave on the the spacemans face.

Then the spaceman faded and the man began rubbing the ‘after shave’ on his own face. He did it in very slow circular movement. Inside his movements I could see a galaxy spinning… When he saw me staring at him, “It feels very good you know” I told I could sense that in his movements..

Then when I walked back over to my house to go back inside I glanced back at the path the Ghost Man had taken through my yard and saw, off in the distance, a cluster of children, of various ages coming towards us..

It was when I saw the children coming, in the cluster of stars shining bright in my sky that I realized I was in the place where I am a Galaxy, alive and living a life very much like a human does.. only time is different…

0 (1)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

