Butterflies and Eagles, Two Spirit love

It has been no easy task walking as a Two Spirit through the Time of Chaos.

I thought my life was hard, getting my innocence stolen at the age of 13 and then having the Church try to exorcise my Indian right out of me..  I cried a river of tears as I made my way back to the mission for which I was sent..

But the life of the Two Spirit, when they think so different than other people, is a hell that just continues on and on.

Something happened in my Two Spirits world that she has to pass through so she can grow…  In the first moments I tried to run away, but a butterfly blue appeared (her sister) and said I needed to travel with my Two Spirit here..  The Earth is my guide.  She sends messengers in the animal kingdom to guide me..  so I did not leave but followed the butterfly into the forest where I was taught about the XXY chromosome, and how it is a sacred part of the Creation Song.

In the passage through the Time of Chaos, that which was unique has been regarded as a defect and there has been great damage done to the Two Spirits.

They are the best of both worlds.  In my journey with her I have now discovered that when they feel a need for protection they call upon their own male energy to protect them and see them safely through the Chaos..

Inside the forest the butterfly has taken me to the place where she rages, inside the dark forest we walk in silence..  On the outside she embraces her male energy now..

There is so much to be learned from the Two Spirits, as we open the path again for them to be seen for the beauty with which they are.. and their of teaching balance.

2EaglesWalmart110611_Destiny 062813

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

