Living within a spiral world, loving a Two Spirit

I will tell you something that ringing its song inside my heart right now..  Life is a circle, a spiral really..  visions from the age of 12, when I come to understand why I discover it is a circle.. and a spiral all at once for now I am 60 years old and the world has spun itself into a new world for me.

I always wondered why I was given 2 visions when I was 12 years old.  In one, my mother from 13 generations ago came to instruct me on how to walk through a world that was solid.  She said in all ways I was to merge with the Earth.  From there I spread my wings and stretching out across the land, through time, I became a warrior opening up the path for the Indigenous Peoples of the Earth for they are the Keepers of the Planets that support Life.  So I sang my songs and made my prayers and watched through Time as the People again began to rise.

In the second vision I was taken to my Home world and saw that my mission to the Earth had been accepted by the Elder Council.  Then my husband sweeps in like Sun standing over me holding me as a planet while I dance around him.  He is saying that his mission too to Earth has been accepted and is showing me where our paths will join in mission…  then the door closed…  and it felt like I was forever in search of why I was given the second vision.

Inside my dreams there was always someone walking with me, sometimes I could see it was a man, sometimes it would be a girl and she would be telling me where we were going and what it would look like.. and feel like.  In my dreams I fought against loving her.  My earthly body had been programmed to believe that as a girl my destiny could only be matched with a boy..

and yet now here stand I, dancing sacred around my Sun.. my love ..  Two Spirits .. discovering that in the completion of the circle, which in reality is a spiral, I have come to a second mission..

To sing my song, my creation song, to sing a new world into being, within the Heavenly Host of Singers who have come to sing the new world into being.  I must walk into the new world to open the open the path..

and now I can see why the Ancients changed my name to Destiny

once I had come into the time of the Second Mission..

the mission of singing into being

a world that embraces

Two Spirits

who walk as One.

2EaglesWalmart110611_Destiny 062813

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

