In this long Winters sleep

15 - 1

In this long Winters sleep

I have traveled along unfamiliar highways

finding new truths

and new ways of seeing.

I began by drawing pictures

of you as a man

but now I can see

you are fully woman.

I was drawing and drawing

then came to a pause

while you unfolded for me

the wonders of who you are

Your love engulfing me like a flame

Twin Flames

Dancing as women

heart to heart

I will never be the same

and the Artist in me will change.

It has been a Long Winters Sleeping

As I am being Transformed.

Galina Egorenkova

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

