15 ~ NORTH OF THE RIVER dream series

For the longest time I would have these dreams with you that I would call the “North of the River” series…  and I would call you, “The Indian who walks with me through my dreams”.

These dreams would be marked by the loss of the memory of the dream.  I would have no problem getting to the dream location, but every time it was time for me to leave I would get lost trying to find my way back to my body and would have to drive around  looking for some land mark that was familiar just so that I could get to the road that lead to down town..  Once I would arrive Downtown I would then have to find the ramp that lead up and over, and down so that it would be a Uturn….  when I could come down the U and get onto the highway home, when I would blink, I would not be able to get my eyes to reopen and would then awaken back in my body with barely any memory of the dream other than I had gone and been with my Indian who walks with me through me dreams North of the River..

These dreams disappeared around the time you were preparing to come to Earth as a Walk In…  I did not know why back then that the dreams disappeared, and I would have to travel through some years on a great journey towards reconnecting with you…  and then, well I always had my River Song to call to your heart and the rest is all a part of the sacred dance with you having mastered out of body traveling and I having taken an extensive class on awakening inside my dreams..

This time when you showed up I began making conscious the knowledge that I wanted to see where you were taking me so I looked and looked and looked.. drew the pictures I could of what it looked like until at last I found you inside a dream North of the River…  Gleefully I got out of my vehicle and went to the door and knocked… then there you were standing at the door in your socked feet..  You took me in to the kitchen, to the place that I knew already and into your room that I already knew..

Finally you said, “It is time for you to get back to work..  and I laughed and said, “Will you ever bend your rules to accommodate my fancy free ways?  and you said, so seriously, “No” ….  so I just laughed and said “Ok” for how can one ask a Sun to change course for the planet he holds in such a loving embrace…

Then I asked you if you could look up the instructions for how for me to get to work, as every time I would try to find my way out of this place I would get lost.. and loose the dream..

so you go to your computer, do some typing..  Someone shows up, you walk out of the room and I go look at your computer to see something like  2YO8+3*LO4RU …. AND REALIZED NORTH OF THE RIVER WAS THE PLACE WHERE I HAD BEEN MEETING YOU ALL ALONG… when we came outside and the mated trees.. the mated Eagles..the mated little animals playing on the ground..  and the mated hummingbirds..  I began to see deeper into my trips North of the River

After that, one night you were late in picking me  so I went there by myself… and there were the shops that I already knew…. and the alley that lead to the shops, I had been there so many times before..

AND THEN YOU SAY TO ME

swim with 2me

FLYING THROUGH THIS GALAXY

PURE LOVE WITHIN OUR EYES

FLOATING INTO INFINITY

IN THIS WONDROUS PARADISE

DIMENSIONS SPINNING FAST

ACROSS THIS COSMIC SEA

OUR FUTURE AND OUR PAST

RUN SIMULTANEOUSLY

SIGNED

SWIM WITH 2 ME

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

