Love letters to my Twin Flame, day 5

seeing us looking out from a tree 102515

Today I felt the feeling I feel when you are near and decided I would try to follow you with my conscious mind.  It was a twin flameslong journey, passing through the darkness in search of where you had taken me to on the astral plane.  I think it took me about an hour to find you, before I saw the familiar mist off in the distance.   I continued traveling towards it and found myself in a room with blue carpet..  on the floor laid some kind of child’s vehicle.  It had wheels..

Then a door opened and I could feel a breeze, could hear the rustle of a clump of tree in which I could see 2 trunks…  then he turned and he looked straight at me on the rustle of a wind before turning to look back off to the side.  Then she turned and turned her head towards me to that I see that she was with him.. then she turned back so that they were both staring off to the side..

It gave me cause to wonder if you had gone for one of your walks into the forest… and was thinking of me..

Acacia dealbata trunk 1

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

