Kundalini and the Twin Flame Journey.. introducing OBE to the mix

cosmic us

My Twin Flame is an OOBE’er..  That is his path and I have been aware of it since the beginning of our reconnection in this life..

I myself haven’t thought much about OBE.  In my youth I studied under Jane Roberts and Robert Monroe when I was doing exercises to become awake inside my dream world.  But it was totally different.  That was because there was a person I met in my dreams in my youth I wanted to find again because I wanted to know who she was to me that she would travel into my dream state to teach me to ride a bike.

My Twin Flame lives on another continent and he has he own work to do, while I have my work here.  I do not know that we are scheduled to be physically together in this life.  There is a possibility that we have a higher work this time that requires we live on different continents..

There is a man who caught my attention recently because he is very open about sharing his OBE experiences.  I have learned a lot from him about what an OOBE’r experiences, and in learning I find myself being drawn in a little deeper each time.

Then I dreamed that I woke up inside my dream and thought, “Wow, I am awake inside my dream (versus trying to pull pieces of the dreams out with me.)  I thought, “hmmmm, I wonder where I should go now that I am conscious” walked across the room and disappeared through the wall.  At which time I found myself back asleep and no longer conscious that I was awake in the dream.

It feels like I have been guided to the next stage of my growth.  That I am right where I am supposed to be.

Years ago I dreamed I was in a classroom on the dark side of the moon.  It is a half moon shaped observatory and we go there for classes.  There was a Maya teacher there, in the dream, and she was having us to push white light out our meridian points.  We were getting lit.  She was at the front of the room and much more lit than we.

As she talked, instructing us to push the light out our meridians she began to become engulfed in white light.  Then she said, “and when you become completely lit, that is the time you are to project where you want to go..”

With this she materialized back behind my shoulder.. “and teleport” she whispered in my ear.

Between this, my Kundalini spinning, vibrating, feeling lit .. our Twin Flame journey.. and this pathway opening up to OBE, I am feeling as if I am arriving at a shift within my journey..

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

