Frog messages

Last time Frog showed up I was living in a house of transformation..  Feathers were being gifted from the heavens and in my dreams… the Ancestors showed up and told me I was Indian (my family was one who hid their Indian heritage because of events and pressures)… it was a time of great transformation for me (One summer in that house there were so many frogs in the yard I had to mow very slowly so they could jump out of the way as I was mowing.)  there were portal opening, Deer migrated through the yard, it was a great time of transformation..
Frog
The place where I live now, this the second frog sighting.. the first one was on the truck at Golden Coral.. and this one next to the bath tub we call our imaginary ocean (because it is so big) and we play like we are mermaids swimming in the ocean..

Apparently I am under the protection/medicine/message of the Frog now…  I am excited as I remember the time of transformation that took place last time Frog lived with me….

http://www.spiritanimal.info/frog-spirit-animal/

 

and here I am, in the time of purification as the Kundalini rises to the Throat Chakra…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

