Kundalini and the Twin Flame journey, touching pure love

stardust

never in my wildest human dreams did I know that love would feel like this in its pure state of being..  it is love that transcends this human expression, love that says we are eternally bound together, and everything that we do within our human forms translates to our spirit body in a deeply spiritual way…

All of the past and all of the present, and everything we still are to touch while in these human forms even if they take us apart from each other for a ‘time’ will be a part of the bigger story that is us in our pure spirit form, countless the winds have blown and we merged with countless beings to watch them pass through us, and feel their lingering colors…

I had a dream, within my Kundalini journey that I was with my Twin Flame when my whole body became lit..

It reminds me of the beginning of our physical reunion in this life..  how there was this moment when I saw through time, my hand was cradled in his..  Then the Earth screamed out to me to seal the journey I must cut off my hair and make it a medicine journey….  everything changed because of that as the journey took on the flavor of unconditional love..  while him and I bounced countless times away from each other….

Then at precisely the right moment his sister would show up and pull us back together..

It is this knowledge that pure love works this way when it comes to our Twin Flames…  always pulling us back together after the moments when our human emotions would pull us apart..

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

