soft whispers of love bringing me back to life.. a Kundalini love story

new beginnings

I am feeling the soft whispers of love flowing through me…  my Kundalini has begun rocking me..  each stage feels somewhat different..

It waned there for a time barely speaking to me and when I would feel  it, it would not have any thrust behind it..

This time when it started up again it was almost hot like burning..  Mostly I just feel it is my duty (for the Earth) to observe it, and record the journey, for this is what I do.. many lives spent meticulously recording the journey.

In this burning stage I became acutely aware of how my boyfriend has no sense of romance and even pondered writing a huge piece of what it feels like to walk with a man who does not hold a romantic sense..

There was a huge burning that was traveling through my Kundalini energy.  Every time it would spin it would burn and I would contemplate more and more the feelings of first observing how it feels to never touch a sense of romance with my boyfriend..  until finally I just felt disgust over everything he said to me..  And then I found myself in a place where I wanted to withdraw from him, wanted to take a serious break..

It was as I was entering into this space that I felt the first whisperings of Nature calling to me reminding me that this is a sensual planet, feeling the excitement inside the stone body on the beach as daily that waves come and touch it…

feeling the wind wrapping itself around the blades of grass and watching them dance..

then I beheld and feel the delight of a wind spirit dancing with a maple tree, and all of the helicopter seeds shoot straight up, like a thousand butterflies all taking off at one….  fluttering as they make their journey to the new place that will be their home…

And the more I began to feel the sensual nature of the Earth, the harder my Kundalini began to burn through me until at last again I began to feel its pulse…. and I feel all in love with Nature…. again …..

 

 

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

