Kundalini update

I saw this picture and my mind began to reflect upon this Kundalini journey.  Before the Earth brought sacred-temple-3me here to this place, there were signs that one day she would lead me here to tell me that she did this to raise my vibration to assist her ascension so that humanity could again travel by way of the place where a woman could love a Thunderbeing.. and he love her…

Years ago, when I was in my 30’s, I read an article, “Have you hugged a tree today?”  and after sacred Ceremony the tree called me to hug it.  In the exchange of energy between us, the tree download me with a great deal of information.  So much so that it was 4 days before I could sleep.

after that there came spinning between my legs one night as I lay spooned up next to my (then) husband, a small vortex of energy that plugged itself into his first chakra.  I myself enjoyed it tremendously, but he was very uncomfortable with it and would move away from me to unplug the energy..

when I look at this picture, I think of that moment, and think of this Kundalini energy spinning between my legs now which is a vortex that spins the full width of my body, and outward to plug itself into the Earth..  and I think of what it would feel like to be in a consensual way with a man and just explore that energy as most of the time I am in my Kundalini spinning now..

My Kundalini again is shifting, becoming stronger.  There for a while it was waning… and now as if excited with anticipation it is reawakening…

228333_128060860605770_100002055696775_197732_7994512_n

sacred holy is the rising…  I can still feel, through this journey the Kundalini has risen to my heart and is still working through issues there..

 

2 Responses

  1. Remember: BODY and Mind.

    Balance of energy is the stuff of passion and Life!

  2. Reblogged this on Tales of Love and Light and commented:
    Lovely introspection.

Leave a Reply

