update on my personal journey…

I am not really liking being Ricks girlfriend…  He is the most unromantic man I have ever walked this close to..  It is no wonder I journeyed 10 years with him without being in a relationship with him..  and he does not relate to my Kundalini journey at all….  I have found myself turning away from him for romance…  and back to the Earth for the feelings of romance.. to feel the wind wrap itself around a blade of grass and dance.. merging with that…  seeing and merging with all that is nature..  and not thinking in terms that a man should be wrapping his love around me..

I suppose that is a good thing to look to the Earth for my sense of romance…

 

One Response

  1. That was wonderfully, and realistically said.

Leave a Reply

