Bear dreams

golden bearBear dreams brings to mind how the animals that walk with us, guiding us, protecting us, being sign post and messengers show up over and over in our dreams..

for instance, in this world we are in now I have never came in contact with a life bear, and yet I know that this medicine is a part of me, so it seems that even though one of our animals is strong within us and cannot show up in the physical, it can still make it presence known and felt in the place where it can be seen..

for example I knew that the Bear was a part of what guides me for years before a lovely golden bear showed up in my dream, playfully throwing a chest upon its back and strapping it on, he told me that he was on my Totem Pole..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

