2014 ~ Year of the Unicorn

I feel as though I have been set free, as if the calendar turned to a new clean page that has yet to be drawn upon..

2014 year of the Unicorn

And as I look back on it I am discovering that I needed 2013 to be over…  my mind feels like it has been set free from everything that was holding me hostage.. 

The Kundalini journey can take you down unexpected routes to set you free.. and that is where I am now…  It is like the calendar turned over to something new and I have been handed a clean piece of paper to write something new…

Happy New Year everyone…  

I hope your slate has been wiped clean too..

It is feeling kind of amazing

sitting here with this empty piece of paper

ready to draw something new

Apparently Christmas this year was designed to give myself…  and some others I noticed too,  a new perspective..

it was at that moment that I saw in the mirror

2 happenings

different

and yet the same..

Then the clock struck 12

The calendar changed to a new year

The Unicorn showed up

and 

I found I had been set free

by the mirror that reflected

the mirror.

2 Responses

  1. What a wonderful and exciting beginning of the new year!!!
    And I wish you so much love an joy in 2014, dear sister.
    Lots of love and hugs xxx

  2. Lots of hugs to you too dear sister… hugs of love and healing across the miles…

Leave a Reply

