Days of the Dragon

The strange thing is, it is not the year of the Dragon…  but I am passing through a time of Dragons..  where when I look at pictures I am seeing dragons alot, there is another picture I did not save..  but I am wondering if another Dragon Stone is coming my way….

Dragon times 01

Dragon times 02 Dragon Falls

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Dragon Stone, he sleeps beside me… by the way, I love dragons.. always have.. I have memories of riding the Great Dragon who was my protector. 

dragon dream

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

