You are the Rain ~by Bill Miller

For some reason this morning this song will not be denied…  I woke up this morning inside my crystal dream and began gathering the pictures for it..  and then this song begins mysteriously playing on my phone..  so I listened to it and thought of him… like I always do still.. and wondered if he had dreamed me..

Then I was going to share this song for the honoring, but came upon another song by Bill Miller which began with a beautiful flute playing Reservation Road, so I thought I would share it…  Put it over here, hit ‘publish’ and “you are the rain” showed up….

honoring……

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

