Inside the Amethyst dream ~numbers again

092313 inside the amethyst dream

 

been sleeping with a piece of Amethyst…  In my dream I remember something like molten lava, or some kind of rust colored place that had moisture.,

 

It seems like sleeping with the crystals takes me on an inner Earth journey..  I know at one point in the dream the person who symbolizes the crystals being wrapped in their blankets was there, and again the numbers in the dream..

 

10 -5 dollar bills were placed each in 2 drawers and when I opened one of the drawers 2 of the 5 dollar bills fell out onto another open drawer bur I could only find 1 of them and they fell out at separate times..

 

And as I was waking up from my dream my Android phone became an AM radio that was tuned to the station 7…. or it might have been 7.1.. and a song was playing but I don’t remember the song..

 

*** I am finding it interesting that when I was sleeping with the Calcite Crystal that I was being given numbers in those dreams too***

and from other dreams, from the series of dreams when I was being told that I came to Earth on my Cha Chee To Wah, my Rite of Passage, which led to being told that I am here on my Rite of Passage because I am scheduled to place merge my consciousness into a life supporting planet (we are already a life supporting planet but there are no humans there.  The human factor makes it very different because as we can see humans are capable of bringing a planet to destruction.)  These dreams of sleeping with the crystal people seem to be teaching me about the mathematics of the crystal people.. even though I do not, at this point understand the messages..

moving on

 

 

 

2 Responses

  1. You could also put masking tape and also label what exactly is in each point.

    Simply yet another method of keeping things organized.

  2. Sunny Seashore boasts thousands of individual stalls and additionally retail stores which occupation lengthy promenade and additionally contribute straight into
    the town center.

Leave a Reply

