Kundalini and the Heart Chakra ~Merkabah

1143_518920101471676_2011003890_n

 

I was looking at this picture yesterday.. pondering the fact that it shown as being definitely was expressing this heart chakra in conjunction with Merkabah..  which in my followings there have been others who have spoken of this as a vehicle…

In a dream years ago, I found myself sitting on the dark side of the moon in a class with some other people and we were being shown how to teleport…

I am thinking..  I should get me one of the Merkabah stones and sleep with it…  Here is the one I am sleeping with now..  she is taking me on a journey inside an amethyst  cave and showing me her people.  She is still wrapped her blanket…

amethyst

 

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

