a Calcite Cave entrance

This video reminds me of a journey I took.  Years ago I had been sent, during the time of the 8000 Sacred Drums Ceremony, to go to a sacred mountain and make my prayer known.  After arriving there I went for a hike up the mountain.

As I journeyed a Tree said, “go that way” so I did and found myself staring at 2 magnificent stone people sitting on the side of the mountain.  In my excitement to go say hello to them I didn’t notice that it had gotten dark, until a vine reached out and grabbed my ankle and told me to stop.

With this I noticed that darkness had invaded and I was on the side of the mountain.  A little stone person decided he had better tell my how dangerous the situation had become so he flung himself down the side of the mountain as I sat there listening to him.  He very slowly rolled for what seemed like an eternity before falling off the cliff and eventually hit the ground below..

By this time I realized that I was in a bit of a fix, but I could still make it to the first stone person and talk to them before figuring out how to get off the mountain.

panther-desktop-1I have a spirit jaguar who walks with me (one of my spirit protectors) and as I sat looking at the gravel pit that surrounded the 2 giant stone people, my jaguar appeared off of my right shoulder.  Then she just sort of lumbered up the mountain.  So I go on all fours and by placing my feet and hands in the same places as she I made it to the top of the mountain where I discovered It was now lightning and was going to rain.

A bird appeared and instructed me to follow it underneath some bushes by a tree into a cave where they wanted me to spend the night sheltered from the rain…. but I was too scared to do it ….

So I found a tree to sit on and begged my sister, the mountain, to let me go..  She did..  I got on all fours and backed down the mountain with none of the vines that kept grabbing me tearing my skin..

This video reminds me of what I missed….  It was when I went to make my prayers during the 8000 sacred drums that the mountain revealed to me it was a crystal mountain..

and since then I was in an accident, of sorts, and can no longer climb the mountain..

…  anyway…  I recently got a piece of green crystal calcite and I have been sleeping with it..  green calcite dreams meyesterday it dreamed me so I went on a journey of researching what she told me about her world.. and wound up here.. standing outside this Calcite Cave entrance…

remembering..

calcite entrance

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

