The Winged Ones and the Actress dream

August 10, 2013

Dreamed I was an actress with Indian blood.

In the scene that they were shooting I was to exit an old barn and walk across a field that was surrounded by the forest.

I am inside the barn waiting when I hear them say, “and action”

As if on cue as I open the door I heard a flutter of wings back behind me which caused me to glance to the side to watch 3 birds exiting the barn at the same time as I… I smiled as I watched them fly by me.. then was making my way across the field when I heard them say, “and Cut”

Later, with affection others on the crew proclaimed me a Bird Whisperer…

It was a cool dream..

Indian actress with the bird tribe dream

One Response

  1. Drum loops

    The Winged Ones and the Actress dream | earthengirl

Leave a Reply

