One Lone Eagle…. again

I seem to be on the Journey of One Lone Eagle..
again I come out of Wal-Marts today to find
One Lone Eagle circling above me…

golden eagle one lone eagle

It is quite a journey watching One Lone Eagle.. Apparently they have route, or path that is like their territory for I always see them on the same stretch and they fly higher in the sky than any of the other large birds I have seen… If it had not have been for the one that flew straight at me until I could see the white of its head I would not have known that this journey I am on now is an Eagle journey….. My One Lone Eagle is quite lovely to watch, the movements through the air…… I wonder what more I will see on this journey…

and find the parallels

to where I am

fascinating

xxoxx

PS…… they say this is a video of a Rough Legged Hawk..  but it is a very pretty song that I am going to try to find a video of the whole song…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

