the Hummingbirds have arrived

MORNING LOVE 01

I don’t have any pictures yet, but last night my neighbor came over and told me that the hummingbirds had arrived..

so we had to redo the bed, put the hummingbird feeder where I can watch them while I am working on my computer…

They were pulling up their giant sunflowers so I propped them up next to the window where I work on the computer…

She said that the little yellow finches are showing up too..

another bird they described as a tiny blue and yellow bird…

I feel as though I have made a bird cage with no bars..

and every day I delight in their dance..

MORNING LOVE 02

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

