Sleeping Dragon Dream

The thing about writing our dreams out for years upon years is a person will grow so much in 30 years that is can be quite remarkable to look back and see parallels in the dream world that will be kind of surprising. I recently shared a dream about my Rainbow Twin Flames Rainbow colored friend https://earthengirl.wordpress.com/2013/07/24/soul-mate-and-his-rainbow-colored-friend-dream/ In the dream there was a guy who was super paranoid and closing all the blinds behind me as I was trying to look outside (I am still on a journey in search my crackling of the codes dream)

Anyway, that dream took me to yesterdays dream sharing, which brought me to todays dream sharing.. I have never thought of myself as feeling as though I have done something I should beat myself up for, or as being paranoid about. Usually I think of myself like a flower. Once it starts blooming you just got to keep going no matter what happens, you don’t stop.. or if I think I should be paranoid about something I just shift gears and travel to a more sacred way of viewing. Yet from this other dream I found it appears it would be beneficial for me to have a look see, and see what is going on…

Here’s the dream:

sleeping-dragon-andres-briganti

February 28, 2013

WAS DREAMING I MOVED INTO A HOUSE WITH A FABULOUS BACK PORCH THAT RAN THE WHOLE LENGTH OF THE HOUSE. IT HAD STEPS IN THE CENTER THAT CAME OFF THE PORCH LOOKING TOWARDS A LITTLE CREEK.

SLIGHTLY TO THE SIDE WAS A STONE I CALLED THE SLEEPING DRAGON STONE, SO NAMED BECAUSE OF ITS SHAPE… AFTER I MOVED IN I WOULD CATCH THE SLEEPING DRAGON WATCHING ME AS I TURNED THE YARD INTO A GARDEN.. IT WAS QUITE A LOVELY GARDEN I THOUGHT AND I ENJOYED THOSE MOMENTS WHEN I WOULD CATCH THE SLEEPING DRAGON LIFTING UP HIS HEAD TO WATCH ME.

After this I slipped into a dream in which it seemed I had broken a bone in my shoulder and the doctor said we would have to wait for it to heal. She left the room and I saw that there was another bloke in the house with me. He had a rather morbid personality, and as I waited for the Dr. he began to tell me his story and how it was that he was guided by his paranoia in everything he did.

As he was telling me this he was slowly moving around the room shutting everything until at last he shut the door in the room we were in as we walked into the next room where he continued talking.. and somehow both of the TV’s fell down, but I don’t know how it happened.

About that time the Dr came back in and said it was time to set my shoulder so we went back into her office. Strangely the room had gone cold as if the mans story had taken all of the heat out of the room. As I watched him just vanish I wondered if he was a ghost.

SLEEPING DRAGON DREAM TALKING BUSH  Japanese-Blueberry-1AFTER THAT I WAS BACK IN MY HOUSE, WALKING OUT THE BACK DOOR TO SEE, WITH DISTRESS, THAT APPARENTLY I HAD BEEN GONE SO LONG THAT MY PLANTS NEEDED WATERING. ABOUT THAT TIME MY SON, IN THE DREAM, DECIDED HE WAS GOING TO PARTICIPATE IN THE GARDEN AND GRABBED A HUGE PLASTIC PLANT, DRUG IT DOWN THE STAIRS AND SAT IT NEXT TO A TREE..

I FOUND IT INTERESTING BECAUSE IT THEN LOOKED LIKE THAT WOULD BE THE PERFECT PLACE FOR A REAL TALKING BUSH…

AND THE SLEEPING DRAGON, SEEING THE PLASTIC BUSH NOW SITTING BY THE TREE SPOKE UP AND SAID, “I DON’T LIKE IT”

THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME THE SLEEPING DRAGON STONE HAD SPOKEN DIRECTLY TO ME. BEFORE THAT I WOULD JUST CATCH HIM WATCHING ME AS I DILIGENTLY WORK TO BEAUTIFUL THE SPACE. SO I TOOK THE OPPORTUNITY TO ASK HIM HOW HE LIKE MY GARDEN..

AND EVER SO SOFTLY, AS HE WAS SLIPPING BACK INTO HIS SLEEPING STONE STANCE HE TOLD ME THAT HE QUITE ENJOY MY GARDEN…

sleeping-dragon

One Response

  1. Having recorded my dreams since the 80’s, it is interesting to note that I can remember another dream of that same back porch and the creek that ran back there.. I don’t remember the name of the dream though, only remember hanging my rainbow catchers up back there… And I can remember a second dream in which there was a creek running by off the back door.. that was an Egyptian Dream….

    I need to organize my dreams so I can find them easier… right now they are scattered out into many folders on my computer and extra hard drive.. and there is a possibility that this dream sharing journey is going to take us through the Winged Ones dreams… and on to the Castle Dreams..

Leave a Reply

