.. in the garden with the Pudding camera ..

this camera is an application on my phone… thought I would take some pictures with it today

<<<<<<<<<<<<   xxoxx    >>>>>>>>>>>

This tree is so happy I feel like a mom that needs tm measure its growth every day..  this tree smiles at me

today with the pudding camera 01

My Elephant Ears look like 2 hearts on my path..

today with the pudding camera 02

..what lovelies.. they were not happy in the place I put the, but here

they sing

today with the pudding camera 03

well, WOW me then, surprising me like that

today with the pudding camera 04They have a lot of personality..  are like a slow moving grace

passing through my space

today with the pudding camera 05

This one just stands by my door…

it is a quiet one

but when I look upon it

it shines a light upon my path

today with the pudding camera 06

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

