from yesterday to today, a Super Moon journey

Last was a Super Moon, a time when the moon is closest to the Earth and thus appears larger.. and it did… It also seemed like there were visitors amongst us…

Super Moon 072213

Last Christmas my son got me the “Pink Lady” for my necklaces, and as she stood there my grand daughter looks at her and says, “Grammy, I really like your Pink Lady with her arms out.”  So even though she is  only 5…  and really likes her bling, I got her her own Pink Lady for her necklaces and a pink shoe box to put her bling bling..

Super Moon 072213 bridgee present 2

And my Tree Lady, she seems very happy..  she seems like she has grown to me

Super Moon 072213 tree lady

Super Moon Set… this morning..  lovely  …  I was out taking pictures when I remembered to look

Super Moon 072213 moon set

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

