Kundalini universe

tree_of_life_kundalini 2
This newest Kundalini looks like a tree… the place where I say it has the energy of a rod is the tree trunk and its roots travel from my first chakra down into the Earth in energy strands..

It has activated 2 new galaxies to spin that I have seen, on yesterday on my left upper leg and another one last night in my ribs..  as I was watching the one on my ribs spinning I could see the feel of the ‘rod’ was the trunk of a tree and the roots were going down into the earth…

If one was going to paint this as a Kundalini picture it could very well be shown as the one on my upper leg as being a flower and the one on my rib as being a butterfly fluttering around near a Tree…

2 new Kundalini spots

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

