lightning streaks across the sky

Lightning streaks across the sky..

With it I feel myself twist and turn

1-lightning-on-water
I have gone to write a piece about the parallels, or why when the Eagles appeared and gave me a sign that it was just before the storm hit (2011)…

I am feeling a need to internalize this..  There is so much happening on this journey and it seems I have come to a need for a private journal to write in the spaces between..  This round of Kundalini is different and the same as ones I have passed through before..  it is not the pulsing one that makes many universes dance and spin.  It is one solid rod of energy…

lightning over the water

Today is Dr Emoto’s Water Prayer day

I love you

I am sorry

Please forgive me

you are beautiful

I love you

http://www.whatthebleep.com/water-crystals/

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

