Soul Mates.. dreams of each other in the bodies of our Higher Selves

Interesting.

I am going through old writings because

the truth is,

as revealed by the Ancients in my dream

this last spring that

I have now arrived at my destiny..

and thus arriving here with my Rainbow Twin Flame

who calls himself my Soul Mate

is all a part of the bigger picture,

so the truth is that

I have been dreaming him for years,

having seen him in vision when I was 12,

and all the dreams that I have had,

and took the time to write out

are all parts

of the sum total to make the whole..

twin flames

I found this dream from July 22, 2009 and thought of him…

I had the most interesting dream the other morning and I wanted to record it….. it was something about, well the place I was at was busy and bustling over with movement…. ran into this guy and it was like we touched in so many more places then than where we were at.. he kept inviting me somewhere in another part of the square, finally I decided to follow him there and he (well the dream was so wet that it reminded me of the wakinyan, of the Thundergods…

at the same time it reminded me of passing through the long house.. with row after row of bed and each space taking on somewhat a finer appearance until we made it to the center where it was dry and no longer rainey..

there in his room came a girl and him and her seemed perfectly mated. the space of the bed they took up together so small it looked like space for one person..

about this time I got curious about what else I would see inside this space and moved around a corner to a corridor.. I saw the guys art was there, pictures he had drawn and painted and as I looked around I saw a picture of…. my ballerina dancer… this filled me with such joy that I began to dance (the ballerina dancer, her feet never touch the ground and all of her movements imitate nature……..) and while I was dancing I turned that there was the same picture, like I had drawn of my mother from the whitefeather life….

In looking at this dream now, knowing where my journey took me to, to me it now looks like I was dreaming his and mine Higher Self.. My Soul Mate and I reconnected physically in January of 2011. My Kundalini awakened just months before our journey’s touched each other again and it leaves me feeling that they are interconnected that the activation of my spin and dance should happen just before he walked through the door.

I find this world to be an utterly magical space with multiple dimensions in which we are living portions of the same story…

god goddess we, creators on a magical journey,

having agreed to undergo the illusion

of separate lives

Divine sparks of each other

whose destiny

again to merge

inside a single flame.

~~~~~~~~~~~

We will do this because this is required of us for the ascension of the Earth

who are,

and have always been

a divine reflection

of what it looks like

for

2 to walk as One.

They are the ultimate

reflection

of

Soul Mate

Twin Flames (of Rainbow caliber)

They did not loose their balance

in descending into a physical body

like we did in human form..

Where we warred with each other

while in solid form

they did not.

They have held the perfect reflection

of what it looks like for

2 to walk as One.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

