another cracking of the codes

I was laying in bed just now thinking on everything that is happening, thinking with determination I would just press on. With every cracking of the code I find myself facing yet another unknown.. path ahead where will it lead?

It does not matter. There is no going back. I have made the leap of faith, no matter what happens, alone or not alone I must keep going, must keep following the story line as it was given in 1994

with each new development I see a cracking of the codes.. (I will find the dream that goes to this cracking of the codes and put it in here.)

Right now though I was laying in bed thinking how with every cracking of the code it feels like I am breaking, like I want to shed a tear, but then it is like I feel an incredible urge to just push ahead and continue with the story as it was given to me in 94.. alone or not alone this is an Eagle story, I just have to keep pushing ahead, honoring the places where it feels like I am breaking up again and again, the cracking of the codes, pushing me to push on harder and with more determination..

Then suddenly they are whispering in my ear that I am still knelt in prayer outside the Healing Chamber, praying for the healing Golden Eagles heart. It is as if everything that happens in this cracking of the codes is related to what I experiencing on that dimension..

angel in prayer

“What the Bleep do we know?” speaks of a multidimensional world all existing one overlapping another. I have been experiencing and looking into these multidimensional worlds since I was very young..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

