traces of me

traces of me 01

well allrighty then… I did not get a ticket chasing the pink flower when the cop pulled me over….

traces of me 02

traces of  me 03

traces of  me 04me01

traces of  me 06me02

traces of  me 05

me07

traces of  me 07

and once I got the pink flower it wanted to live in my jungle on the back porch… can you tell, I am trying to surround my chair with enough tall plants that when I sit there I am gone away from the world?

lots of love….

these are from the back porch .. I have finally gotten it so crowded back here that just to walk around I have to touch a tree or a bush…. I found them comforting, touching them.. I feel like they are speaking to me when they touch me.. I always want to bow down before them and tell them how beautiful they are, how they tickle with their touch…

SAMSUNG

me05 me04

me06

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

