pieces of.. Journey to the Edge of the Precipice~Tree hugger

My journey with my Soul Mate ..  Rainbow Twin Flame ..  actually began when I was 12.  There were 2 visions I was given then, one was the instructions on how to walk through a world that was solid, the second was finding myself on another planet, in a room that seemed to be a meditation station when a member of the Elder council slipped into the room with me on a ray of sunlight.  From his robe he pulled a scroll, and with love and admiration he revealed that the contract I had written for a mission to the Earth, and told me that it had been approved  and that I was going to Earth next.

Then on another ray of sunlight in slips my ‘husband’ to the back of the room.  I was so excited to see him, I slipped back next to him.  He was taller than I, like a sun shining over my head so that I had to look up at him.  He smiled and pulled out his contract that had just been approved also, and pulling me close up to him so that he could show me just our paths were going to come together on Earth..

The next time, in this life that he made contact with me was through our dreams.  For the longest time he walked with me through the dream world.

The next time after that was 2 woman, one given a vision, and one a dream about the man who was going to love me like no other (At the time I was in a state of heartbrokenness that lasted from 1991 to 2010 when my heart chakra reopened and my Kundalini activated)

But back then, in 1991, once my 2 friends were given the information of the one who would love me like no other, I immediately set me eyes in his direction as they had both revealed that my journey was to be an Indian journey.

I began writing him letters..

I wrote him letters until the year 2004, at which time I was told that I was to let go and fly free.

This from one of the letters I wrote him.  I didn’t know what to call him as I did not know his name, so I called him Indian Spirit Man:

9-15-00

Indian Spirit Man,
Love,
It would so honor me
if I could stand
One in Nature
with you.

It is the majestic trees
that stand a part of me.
I raise my arms
in salutation.
They awe me with their splendor
and comfort me when I weep.
They make me laugh
with their dancing
and tickle me silly
when they reach out and
touch me as I go walking.

Their roots travel deep within me,
securing me to the Earth.
A great energy rises
up from the Earth.
A massive vortex
comes up
and spreads its arms of love
around me
I am awed in their
presence.

I feel their spirit
whispering my name,
“Come close, ballerina girl
and wrap your arms around me.”
I touch them in reverence
and wait
for the moment my hand
begins to flow with
their energy.
Then I know it is okay for
me to hug them.

I feel them feeling me
and remembering me when
I come back around.
Softly they whisper to
my spirit,
“I’m here for you
my child.”

Indian Spirit Man,
Love,
It would so honor me
if I could stand
One in Nature
with you.

… me 1991 …

070191hugging a tree

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

