Surrender of the Ego

Once upon a time we walked through the ethers, were not engaged in these bodies being so dense and solid… we are on the path to travel that way again… and I and others like myself practice the creation of the new way of being… When I say I have been dreaming for years of teleporting with my Twin Flame I am also saying that in the unusualness of my journey with him, teleporting with him is never far out of my mind… Indigenous Peoples, they remember when we were like this.. It is in our stories, legends and oral history… I believe that when I say it is our destiny to travel that way again… I can feel the ones who hear me.. and remember…

surrender of the ego

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

