Twin Flames, Journey of a Life Time.

It could be said this is another book I wrote to him.  Not too long after meeting Lakota I began writing him a book called My Life as a Fairy Tale. setsailtoLeo It was this story of  this girl who had been taken to the Isle of the Flaming Rainbow Twin Flames Torch when a man she called the Great Lion  came and sat down beside her and began chatting with her as they gazed into fire of the Rainbow Twin Flames.   She had this ship and she sailed all across the universe with the Great Lion as her companion .. who she loved in all her adventures..

In time I told him about my memory from when I was 12 of my mate who was showing me where in his contract him and I would be hooking up again as we had both volunteered to go on missions to the Earth, when softly he asked me what he looked like when I saw him at the age of 12..  From that moment I made a gathering.  There was a book that I had written to the one who revealed himself to me ballet1when I was 12.  In 1991 I had gone through a bad divorce, the kind where a man tears a woman to shreds as he is walking out the door.  In that moment I decided that it was time for me to rewrite my life.

I did it as a prayer, a series of poems that spoke of the love that was coming and how he would feel once he arrived.  So when Lakota proclaimed himself as the one from my memory I took all those poems and put them in a book which I bound for him in ballerina slippers and mailed it to him..

This week I have been made witness to another aspect of Lakota.  This week I came into the knowledge that he is the Great Eagle from a book I wrote about him in 1994.  There is a sadness that happens to Lakota every Fathers Day, but it is not my story to tell.  Every year though, for Fathers Day I have been witness to his pain.  This year, again the sadness overwhelming him..  In his sadness I have been made witness to his rising above through the pouring out of such beautiful words.  His Great Wings spread wide in holy ceremony 570x530rising above the storm..

In 1994 I was drawing a picture of an Eagle, when suddenly I knew the Eagle I was drawing was head-dress upon her body and as I drew  her face underneath her Eagle head-dress, I saw the words, “An at the End of the Story the Dancing Bird Goddess stretches out her wings and begins her mating song.  She soars high above the clouds, aware that the Great Eagle whose eye she has caught is close behind her, but oblivious to anything else..2008yearinreveiw01d.

I wrote a book to the Great Eagle and I called it Journey to the Edge of the Precipice.  It was the story of the Dancing Bird Goddess and her journey to the Edge of the Precipice where she was going to take a leap of faith, that if she leapt from the edge of 498x475that precipice in faith and transformed herself into a Dancing Bird Goddess that the Great Eagle would be watching her and that they would mate for life…

This Twin Flame journey has been full of signs and visions.  It began about 6 months before I met Lakota when a Lakota Indian that I was meeting for the first time on his wedding day turned and sang a song to the Thunderbeings that were approaching.  In that moment the floodgates of my heart opened wide, My Kundalini activated, and my heart chakra began to sing.

The next thing that happened on my Kundalini Rainbow Twin Flame journey, happened on the day before Thanksgiving 2010.  I was driving home from work when I said I rainbow flame dancing, then right after that a second rainbow flame, Twin Rainbow Flames..  then I get down the road and a million dollar firework display..

Then my Kundalini began spinning like crazy.. then I met Lakota January of 2011..  Then I get to the day before Thanksgiving and again the million dollar fireworks display on the other side of the road.  Right after this I was coming out of Wal-Mart’s (November 6, 2011) when, for the first time in my life, I look up and there are 2 Eagles flying together.  A storm is coming, and the one,  he came straight at me until I could see the white of his head and knew I was being given a sign, 2 Eagles, Mated Ones, rising above the coming storm in the most beautiful dance…

and here I am, watching Lakota in his pain over Fathers Day when he began sending me so many beautiful words, rising above the storm.  Then yesterday, I had that happening where while I was driving back from the store near where the Eagles live I became aware of an Angel inside the clouds traveling with me on my journey..  I took a bunch of pictures and when I got home I saw it was my Lakota Angel, born in year of the Dragon under the sign of Leo…  and flying above their heads, the Great Eagle from my book journey to the Edge of the Precipice that I wrote him in 1994…

Ange Cloud

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

