I see you

I have the most magical journey with my Twin Rainbow Flame… Lakota…  for a long time now the cloud people will bring messages from him to me…    so today I tried to install my Intuos 5.. but right after that my computer crashed  so I decided I should go shopping to see if I would find any flowers on sale..  I dropped Lakota an line, told him that I needed some help with my computer.. and he said I should call out to an Angel of the computer…  so I went shopping, and the flowers were 50 % off..  Then as I am heading back I saw an Angel in the cloud…  I kept taking picture trying to capture the Angel who was with me..  and it was only after I uploaded the pictures did I see it was Lakota, born in the year of the Dragon, under the sign of Leo…  …  It is a magical world for those who believe in magic…

SAMSUNG

2013-06-14 18.10.45 my Lakota Angel Lion Dragon.

SAMSUNG

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

