Water Prayer today on anniversary of Tsunami

Shirailo.No.Taki Falls water crystal

Today marks the 2 year anniversary of the Tsunami that devastated Japan and caused damage of their nuclear reactors.  Dr Emoto is calling for a worldwide prayer, which as I write this took place some 6 hours ago as I lay sleeping.  Japan is 14 hours ahead in time from I am, so even though I did not participate at the time, I have been diligent this morning in sending out the word so that others may join.

Here  is a link to Dr Emoto’s testimony: http://emotopeaceproject.blogspot.com/2013/03/my-sincere-request-to-concerned-people.html

This is the prayer he is asking we say today:

“To the victims lost in the oceans and to the water in Pacific Ocean which has suffered radioactive contamination from the nuclear accident in Fukushima.
“I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you and I love you.” (Repeat 3 times)”
Here is a link to how the frozen water crystals are photographed:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wA1nsZMDMiw&feature=player_embedded
And here is a video to how prayer works, on water and on humans:

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

